Contact Us

Nick Heitz: Owner
nheitz@texasstix.com

Shane Davenport: Owner – High School Director
sdavenport@texasstix.com

Josh Beasley:  13u/14u Director
baseballbeaz@gmail.com

Brain Capps: Youth Director (8u-12u)
bcapps@texasstix.com

 

 

Nate Phillips: Director
nphillips@tpabaseball.com

Hunter Lockwood: Director of Operations
hlockwood@texasstix.com

 

 

 

 

Hunter Lockwood – Director
hlockwood@texasstix.com

 

Robert Mendoza – Director
robert@dfwarmcare.com

©2017 Texas Stix Baseball

Tips For Safely Buying Viagra Online in Texas Hosted and Powered by LeagueApps